Durga Puja

A puja solely dedicated to worshipping the powerful Maa Durga. Durga Puja brings friends together, makes people forget about agony of their daily lives, melts ego between near and dear ones.

Click Here for Puja Ingredients

Bhoomi Puja

Bhoomi simply means earth. A puja performed before commencing the construction of any building or structure.

Click Here for Puja Ingredients

Kanyaka Parameshwari Puja

A puja dedicated to Sri Kanyaka Parameshwari, a form of Goddess Parvati.

Click Here for Puja Ingredients

Navagraha Puja

A Vedic ritual performed for improving an individual’s health, attainment of purity and inner peace. It is a collective and wholesome worship of all nine planets of Vedic Astrology. These nine planets include: Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu.

The benefits of worshiping the 9 Grahas:

Sun: The chief of navagrahas, the sun gives you the strength to fight your enemies and also helps you in overcoming the personal and professional obstacles in life.

Moon: We worship the moon to attain that much needed inner peace and stability in our lives.

Mars: The Mangal graha of Hinduism, worshiping Mars frees us from debts, skin illnesses and unfortunate accidents.

Mercury: It grants you wisdom, wealth and protects you from the deadliest of the diseases.

Jupiter: The provider of Dharma (righteousness), Artha (wealth), Kaam (children), moksha (salvation).

Venus: The planet of love, happiness and domestic bliss.

Saturn: We worship Shani to ward off evil and remove all the obstacles from our life.

Rahu (Dragon’s Head): Rahu puja is generally performed to rectify the malefic effects of Rahu in a horoscope.

Ketu (Dragon’s Tail): Ketu puja is generally performed to rectify the malefic effects of Ketu in a horoscope.

Click Here for Puja Ingredients